Wowee Zowee


Wowee Zowee!  Today set an all time number of views at Tom Tom’s Confession, beating the previous high by 53%!  “My Confession, Dear Gloria Taylor” was most popular, followed by “Learn What You Believe part II”, and “My Last Elk Hunt – complete story” were next.  Thanks for reading.  ~ P.T.

One thought on “Wowee Zowee

  1. Pastor Tom,
    I am amazed at your posts! I have been praying this creed daily for the past couple of months just to start off my quiet time. It calms my spirit and focuses my mind on Jesus. I have fallen deeper in love with my Lord as the days go by. I read The Daily Bible, My Utmost for His Highest and Daily with J.I Packer. I am truly drawn into the throne room which is where I want to be. Althoough this world is not my home I am so thankful every day that I am able to wake up and start to Praise Him all over again. Your preaching and counseling opened my mind to the freedom of God’s word and I am eternally thankful for that. Now I am going to study the creed daily again in a new light….and with God’s Grace be more open to His word. Maureen from Arlee

Leave a Reply

