Changes


I “retire” from my other “job” at the end of this week.  I’ve resigned from my part time post

that’s my daughter on the right.

as the communications guru for the Presbyterians in Wyoming.  I just don’t have the energy to go to meetings and keep up with it.  The upside is that I will be diverting the time and energy I spent there to blogging more regularly and on some writing projects.  For you praying people out there I ask that you would pray that that Spirit would give me all the diligence I will need to keep doing all that I can while I can.

Incidentally, in my communications work my twice monthly email news update was selected by Constant Contact as one of its All Stars, meaning WyoConnect was one of the company’s top 10%.  The Presbytery also recognized me with its Silver Spur award because my “work with the Presbytery [communications and] his efforts are the starting point for the work the Presbytery is planning to further link the churches and people of the Presbytery.”   The photo is me receiving the award.

One thought on “Changes

Leave a Reply

