Dear friends, I have been amazed by the response to my last post “doing Church in a New Key”.  I didn’t think there were so many others with the same itch!  I have more to suggest along those lines, but it will take me awhile to get it done.

The muscles in my neck have gotten very weak and it’s almost impossible for me to hold my head up.  Which means other muscles are wearing themselves out to compensate and that results in a lot of pain.  Consequently, I’m wearing a narcotic based dermal patch that keeps me pain free most days – BUT – the result is a fuzzy head and lethargic behavior, and writing is almost impossible many days.

I will do what I can in the next several days, respond to some of your comments, and take my thoughts a little deeper.

Thanks for reading.

Tom Tom

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

